Manny's Blog

a blog for kids and kids at heart

Dizzy in Disney World

15 Comments

I was dizzy in love in Disney World.  Carol’s daughter, Melissa took me there all by myself.  However since Carol and my Mom are now sisters, that makes her my cousin, so we are just kissing cousins.

IMG_3145

I got to go on a very long ride on a ship.  I like ships except I am a little afraid of falling overboard.  Melissa let me look out of the window of our cabin instead.  I got a little seasick on the ship, so I had to stay in most of the time.  Melissa didn’t take any pictures of me getting sick.

IMG_3147

Once we got to Disney World, I wanted to see stars.  How many stars do you see?  I thought I was just dizzy, I counted so so many!

IMG_3148

Famous stuffeds swarmed the place.  There were some famous humans, too.

IMG_3149

I even saw stars in this photo.  Do you see them?

Thanks, Melissa for taking me on a great trip.

Author: Marsha

Hi, I'm Marsha Ingrao, author, blogger and retired teacher/consultant. Read more about me here. http://wp.me/P7tP3I-2

15 thoughts on “Dizzy in Disney World

  1. Every child will envy you… lucky Manny! I can see the stars in the photo…you! 🙂

  2. Sorry about the seasick parts & glad that Melissa didn’t capture that in photo.
    But – between all of that – it sounds like you had a wonderful time. 🙂

    • Oh, Rosy, I love ships. I want to be a cruise ship captain when I grow up. I could travel all over the world with lots of fun people, and drive a big ship. I’d be in stuffed heaven. How is your weather today? Are you cold? I bet you could use some of my fur! 🙂 Manny 🙂

  3. Hi Manny. Did you see the whale diving behind you when you were sitting in the round window ? I am so jealous. Love Fanny xxx

  4. Manny, you certainly mix in prestigious company! You will be too famous for us soon. JB and Mrs ET.

You'll never bark up the wrong tree if you leave a message for me.

